Club Details

ClubHome Ground(s)Secretary NameEmail AddressContact No.ShirtsShortsSocks
AFC Bedhampton VillageBidbury Mead, BedhamptonJohn DyerJohnadyer@virginmedia.com07954 132141GreenBlackBlack
AFC Portchester YouthWicor Rec Cranleigh Road PO16 9DRNia CarrAfcportchester1988@hotmail.co.uk07500 966770OrangeBlackOrange
Baffins Milton Rovers YouthGreat Salterns, PortsmouthJo Muscatbmryouth.assistantsecretary@gmail.com07866 804501BlueBlueBlue
Bedhampton YouthPark Community SchoolRachel Clementsall-shimma-and-shine@live.com07599 617255Royal BlueRoyal BlueRoyal Blue
Berewood Panthers YouthTrafalgar Academy, London Road Portsmouth PO2 9RJChristine Hurryberewoodsecretary@outlook.com07921 788669GreenGreenBlack
Bognor Regis Town YouthBognor Sports ClubCarol Taylor-Brettcaroltaylorbrett@gmail.com07787 574841WhiteGreenWhite
Bridgemary BuccaneersBridgemary 3G Pitch Wych Lane Bridgemary PO13 0JNAndrew Jonesbridgemarybuccaneers@yahoo.com07919 576357BlueWhiteBlue
BSS YouthSevenoaks Road/Farlington PitchesSandra Rileysandrariley@hotmail.co.uk07723 041860BlueBlueBlue
Castle United YouthRowlands Castle Rec, The Fairway PO9 6AQKaren Stevenscastleyouthsecretary@gmail.com07889 990829OrangeBlackBlack
Clanfield YouthPeel Park, Clanfield Junior School, East Meon and BuritonColin Harrissecretary@clanfieldfc.com07810 864584Blue & Black StripesBlackBlack
Cowplain YouthHollybank & Emsworth RecSarah Collinscowplainyouth@gmail.com07479 547931GreenBlack or NavyBlack or Navy
Denmead YouthKing George V Denmead/ Denmead Jun Sch/ Shedfield Rec/South Downs 3GSharon Weekssecretary.denmeadfc@gmail.com07799 245085Royal BlueWhiteRoyal Blue
Denmead Warriors YouthDenmead Junior Sch/ Cowplain Community CentreKatie Lumsdenkatielumsden@sky.com07783 771999GreenBlackBlack
East Lodge YouthEast Lodge Playing Fields, Redwood Park Sch, Southwick Park, Springfield SchoolLindsey Charltonsecretary@eastlodgeyouthfc.co.uk07828 163557WhiteBlackBlack
Emsworth Town YouthHollybank Rec/Emsworth SchoolAndrew Cooperemsworthfc@gmail.com07938 501926Black & White StripesBlackBlack
Fareham Town YouthCams Alders / Southwick Park/ Bridgemary SchoolGary Jeffriesgsjeffries@me.com07976 397698Red/Black StripedBlackRed
Football For Cancer YouthPark Community SchoolPaul Widgerwidger89@googlemail.com07795 178219Grey/YellowGreyYellow
Fleur de Lys YouthDrayton Park, Medina School and Council PitchesNina Wheelersecretary@fleurdelysfc.co.uk07415 778003White & Black sleevesBlackBlack
Gosport Borough YouthHMS Sultan /Bayhouse School / St Vincent College /Brune ParkAudrey Standleygbyfc97.secretary@hotmail.co.uk07703 728558YellowBlueBlue
Gosport FalconsMonckton Sports Field, Fort Road, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 2BTStephen Dellerstephendeller1@sky.com07912 225931PurpleBlackBlack
Havant & Waterlooville YouthFront Lawn RecCathy Barnescbarnes@Spurelectron.com07824 666438Dark BlueDark BlueDark Blue
Hayling St Andrews YouthHayling Park, Hayling Island, PO11 0HB & Mengham Park, Harold Road, PO11 9LTJulie Fraserhaylingstandrews@gmail.com07479 208431Royal Blue/WhiteRoyal BlueRoyal Blue
Hayling United YouthHayling Park / Hayling CollegeJonathan Rowlandsjte.rowlands@hotmail.co.uk07584 635354Black & White StripesBlackBlack
Horndean Hawks YouthFiveheads Road & Jubilee Park HorndeanMalcolm Wigginssecretary@horndeanhawksfc.co.uk07816 490565Red/Black stripesBlackBlack
Horndean YouthFive Heads Park, Horndean, PO8 9NZLisa Baileysec.horndeanfc@yahoo.com07507 852886RedRedRed
Hurstwood Rangers YouthWarblington Sch/Bidbury SchTeresa KerridgeKerridgeat@virginmedia.com07730 338659GreenBlackBlack
Infinity YouthKnowle Sports Field, Knowle Avenue, Knowle Village, Fareham PO17 5LGCraig Piperc.piper63@hotmail.co.uk07718 152473GoldBlackBlack
Jubilee 77 YouthHillson Drive & or council groundsLee Baronsecretary@jubilee77yfc.org.uk07841 011209Red/whiteBlackRed
Kenny Bruce SoccerMorelands SchoolCraig Holmescraigholmes1@hotmail.co.uk07723 918552PurplePurplePurple
Liss JuniorsNewman Collard Playing Fields, LissEmma Glaziersecretarylissjuniors@gmail.com07764 271448Blue /Light BlueBlueBlue /Light Blue
Meon Milton YouthEastney Barracks, PO4 9SAVicky Wilsonmeonsecretary1@gmail.com07751 768020YellowBlueBlue
Moneyfields YouthMoneyfields Sport GroundKat Closekat.close@ntlworld.com07900 808552Navy/YellowNavy BlueNavy Blue
Paulsgrove YouthPaulsgrove Social Club Marsden Rd PO6 4JBLuke Wallispaulsgrove.secretary@outlook.com07951 946354RedRed/BlackRed
Petersfield Town JuniorsPenns Place PetersfieldDavid WandsPtj.secretary@gmail.com07958 194064BlueBlue Blue with Yellow trim
Pickwick YouthAlexandra Park, Alex Way, Northern Parade, Stamshaw, PO2 9PDIan Saynorpickwicksec@sky.com07519 855683Navy & Sky BlueNavy & Sky BlueNavy & Sky Blue
Purbrook YouthCrookhorn College/Purbrook Jun SchSharon Williamspurbrookyouthsecretary@outlook.com07403 449355Blue/YellowBlueBlue
Southsea YouthPCC PitchesKaren Whittingham-BrownSouthseayfc.secretary.gmail.com07743 825037BlueBlackBlack
Soccer Scholar Academy YouthFurze Lane, PortsmouthLaura Grubbsecretary@soccerscholaracademy.com07766 900222OrangeBlackOrange
Whiteley Wanderers YouthMeadowside, Whiteley, PO15 7LJBekki Lovellwwyfc.secretary@gmail.com07733 368989WhiteBlackBlack
Widbrook United YouthBartons GreenTammy Mooretam.widbrook@gmail.com07946 757123RedBlackBlack