clubs

Club Details

ClubHome Ground(s)Secretary NameEmail AddressContact No.ShirtsShortsSocks
AFC Portchester YouthWicor Rec Cranleigh Road PO16 9DRAndy GirlingAfcportchester1988@hotmail.co.uk07824 332229OrangeBlackOrange
Aldwick AthleticStuart LongleyAldwickathletic@yahoo.com07996 635184
Baffins Milton Rovers YouthGreat Salterns, PortsmouthYvonne Fradgley-SmithBaffinsmiltonrovers@hotmail.co.uk07980 403336BlueBlueBlue
Berewood Panthers YouthTrafalgar Academy, London Road Portsmouth PO2 9RJChristine Hurryberewoodsecretary@outlook.com07921 788669GreenWhiteWhite
Bridgemary BuccaneersBridgemary 3G Pitch Wych Lane Bridgemary PO13 0JNAndrew Jonesbridgemarybuccaneers@yahoo.com07919 576357BlueWhiteBlue
BSS YouthSevenoaks Road/Farlington PitchesPamela Halfordpamhalford1990@gmail.com07833 744683BlueBlueBlue
Castle United YouthRowlands Castle Rec, The Fairway PO9 6AQKaren Stevenscastleyouthsecretary@gmail.com07889 990829OrangeBlackBlack
Clanfield YouthPeel Park, Clanfield Junior School, East Meon and BuritonColin Harrissecretary@clanfieldfc.com07810 864584Blue & Black StripesBlackBlack
Cowplain YouthHollybank & Emsworth RecSarah Collinscowplainyouth@gmail.com07479 547931GreenBlack or NavyBlack or Navy
Denmead Youth King George V Playing Fields, Ashling Park Road, Denmead, PO7 6EH, Denmead Junior School, Bere Road, Denmead, PO7 6PH & local authority pitchesSimon Stricklandsecretary@denmeadfc.co.uk07947 796157Royal BlueWhiteRoyal Blue
Denmead Warriors YouthDenmead Junior Sch/ Cowplain Community CentreKatie Lumsdenkatielumsden@sky.com02392 257417GreenBlackBlack
East Lodge YouthEast Lodge Playing Fields, Redwood Park Sch, Southwick Park, Springfield SchoolLindsey Charltonsecretary@eastlodgeyouthfc.co.uk07828 163557WhiteBlackBlack
Fareham Town YouthCams Alders / Southwick Park/ Bridgemary SchoolGary Jeffriesgsjeffries@me.com07525 216549Red/Black StripedBlackRed
Fleur de Lys YouthDrayton Park, Medina School and Council PitchesColin Nashfdlsec@outlook.com07891 933490White & Black sleevesBlackBlack
Gosport Borough YouthHMS Sultan /Bayhouse School / St Vincent College /Brune ParkAudrey Standleygbyfc97.secretary@hotmail.co.uk07703 728558YellowBlueBlue
Gosport Falcons YouthMonckton Sports Field, Fort Road, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 2BTStephen Dellerstephendeller1@sky.com07912 225931PurpleBlackBlack
Gosport FCArden Park, Mumby Road, Gosport, HampshireTania Clarkgosportfc@ntlworld.com02392 365563YellowRoyal BlueYellow
Havant & Waterlooville YouthFront Lawn RecCathy Barnescbarnes@Spurelectron.com07824 666438Dark BlueDark BlueDark Blue
Hayling St Andrews YouthHayling Park, Hayling Island, PO11 0HB & Mengham Park, Harold Road, PO11 9LTJulie Fraserhaylingstandrews@gmail.com07881 716471Royal Blue/WhiteRoyal BlueRoyal Blue
Hayling United YouthHayling Park / Hayling CollegeSteve Jonessteveefc1961@gmail.com07746 051111Black & White StripesBlackBlack
Horndean Hawks YouthFiveheads Road & Jubilee Park HorndeanMalcolm Wigginssecretary@horndeanhawksfc.co.uk07970 997820Red/Black stripesBlackBlack
Horndean YouthFive Heads Park, Horndean, PO8 9NZMandy Winterhorndeanfc1887@gmail.com07900 384588RedRedRed
Hurstwood Rangers YouthWarblington Sch/Bidbury SchTeresa KerridgeKerridgeat@virginmedia.com02393 782140GreenBlackBlack
Infinity YouthKnowle Sports Field, Knowle Avenue, Knowle Village, Fareham PO17 5LGCraig Piperc.piper63@hotmail.co.uk07718 152473GoldBlackBlack
Jubilee 77 YouthHillson Drive & or council groundsAndy VinceJubilee77clubsecretary@outlook.com01329 318195Red/whiteBlackRed
Kenny Bruce SoccerMorelands SchoolBarry Campbellbarrycambell822@yahoo.co.uk07954 134325PurplePurplePurple
Meon Milton YouthEastney Barracks, PO4 9SAGraeme Blackfordmeonsecretary1@live.co.uk07917 854493YellowBlueBlue
Moneyfields YouthMoneyfields Sport GroundKat Closekat.close@ntlworld.com07900 808552Navy/YellowNavy BlueNavy Blue
Padnell RoversCouncil PitchesDamian Raydamian.ray@sky.com07716 204401YellowYellowYellow
Paulsgrove YouthPaulsgrove Social Club Marsden Rd PO6 4JBLee Laytonlaytspyfc@mail.com07508 992969RedRed/BlackRed
Phoenix YouthBerewood Primary SchoolClare Ivesnelleyives@gmail.com01329 311877WhiteWhiteRed
Pickwick YouthAlexandra Park, Alex Way, Northern Parade, Stamshaw, PO2 9PDIan Saynorpickwicksec@sky.com07519 855683Navy & Sky BlueNavy & Sky BlueNavy & Sky Blue
Purbrook YouthCrookhorn College/Purbrook Jun SchSharon Williamspurbrookyouthsecretary@outlook.com07403 449355Blue/YellowBlueBlue
Skilful Soccer YouthPCC King George V Cosham & FarlingtonHeather Woodcockskilfulsports@yahoo.com07786 437469BlueBlackBlack
Soccer Scholar Academy YouthFurze Lane, PortsmouthSophie Kingsley-Smithsecretary@soccerscholaracademy.com07841 027905OrangeBlackOrange
Travaux YouthHorndean Technology CollegeTony Martintravauxyfc1960@yahoo.co.uk07939 833714Royal/ScarletRoyalRoyal
United Services Portsmouth YouthClarence Esplanade, Furze Lane, Burnaby Road, Whale IslandJohn JeramUnitedservicespyfc@gmail.com07429 578302Navy Blue & Red stripesNavy BlueNavy Blue
Whiteley Wanderers YouthMeadowside, Whiteley PO15 7LJAndrea Amoswwyfcsec@tanglesoft.co.uk07547 868694WhiteBlackBlack
Widbrook United YouthBartons GreenTammy MooreTammoore1306@gmail.com07983 500761RedBlackBlack
Widbrook United YouthBartons GreenJohn Dyerjohnadyer@virginmedia.com02392 341199RedBlackBlack