Club Details

ClubHome Ground(s)Secretary NameEmail AddressContact No.ShirtsShortsSocks
AFC Portchester YouthWicor Rec Cranleigh Road PO16 9DRAndy GirlingAfcportchester1988@hotmail.co.uk07824 332229OrangeBlackOrange
Baffins Milton Rovers YouthGreat Salterns, PortsmouthYvonne Fradgley-Smithbmryouth.assistantsecretary@gmail.com07980 403336BlueBlueBlue
Bedhampton YouthPark Community SchoolJonathan Myhillclubsecretary-byfc@outlook.com07889 397713Royal BlueWhiteRoyal Blue
Berewood Panthers YouthTrafalgar Academy, London Road Portsmouth PO2 9RJChristine Hurryberewoodsecretary@outlook.com07921 788669GreenWhiteWhite
Bognor Regis Town YouthBognor Sports ClubCarol Taylor-Brettcaroltaylorbrett@gmail.com07787 574841WhiteGreenWhite
Bridgemary BuccaneersBridgemary 3G Pitch Wych Lane Bridgemary PO13 0JNAndrew Jonesbridgemarybuccaneers@yahoo.com07919 576357BlueWhiteBlue
BSS YouthSevenoaks Road/Farlington PitchesSandra Rileysandrariley@hotmail.co.uk07723 041860BlueBlueBlue
Castle United YouthRowlands Castle Rec, The Fairway PO9 6AQKaren Stevenscastleyouthsecretary@gmail.com07889 990829OrangeBlackBlack
Clanfield YouthPeel Park, Clanfield Junior School, East Meon and BuritonColin Harrissecretary@clanfieldfc.com07810 864584Blue & Black StripesBlackBlack
Cowplain YouthHollybank & Emsworth RecSarah Collinscowplainyouth@gmail.com07479 547931GreenBlack or NavyBlack or Navy
Denmead YouthKing George V Denmead/ Denmead Jun Sch/ Shedfield Rec/South Downs 3GSharon Weekssecretary.denmeadfc@gmail.com07799 245085Royal BlueWhiteRoyal Blue
Denmead Warriors YouthDenmead Junior Sch/ Cowplain Community CentreKatie Lumsdenkatielumsden@sky.com07783 771999GreenBlackBlack
East Lodge YouthEast Lodge Playing Fields, Redwood Park Sch, Southwick Park, Springfield SchoolLindsey Charltonsecretary@eastlodgeyouthfc.co.uk07828 163557WhiteBlackBlack
Emsworth Town YouthHollybank Rec/Emsworth SchoolAndrew Cooperemsworthfc@gmail.com07938 501926Black & White StripesBlackBlack
Fareham Town YouthCams Alders / Southwick Park/ Bridgemary SchoolGary Jeffriesgsjeffries@me.com07976 397698Red/Black StripedBlackRed
Football For Cancer YouthPark Community SchoolPaul WidgerFFC.sec@outlook.com07795 178219Grey/YellowGreyYellow
Fleur de Lys YouthDrayton Park, Medina School and Council PitchesColin Nashfdlsec@outlook.com07891 933490White & Black sleevesBlackBlack
Gosport Borough YouthHMS Sultan /Bayhouse School / St Vincent College /Brune ParkAudrey Standleygbyfc97.secretary@hotmail.co.uk07703 728558YellowBlueBlue
Gosport Falcons YouthMonckton Sports Field, Fort Road, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 2BTStephen Dellerstephendeller1@sky.com07912 225931PurpleBlackBlack
Gosport FCArden Park, Mumby Road, Gosport, HampshireTania Clarkgosportfc@ntlworld.com07769 734383YellowRoyal BlueYellow
Havant & Waterlooville YouthFront Lawn RecCathy Barnescbarnes@Spurelectron.com07824 666438Dark BlueDark BlueDark Blue
Hayling St Andrews YouthHayling Park, Hayling Island, PO11 0HB & Mengham Park, Harold Road, PO11 9LTJulie Fraserjuliefraser@outlook.com07479 208431Royal Blue/WhiteRoyal BlueRoyal Blue
Hayling United YouthHayling Park / Hayling CollegeJonathan Rowlandsjte.rowlands@hotmail.co.uk07584 635354Black & White StripesBlackBlack
Horndean Hawks YouthFiveheads Road & Jubilee Park HorndeanMalcolm Wigginssecretary@horndeanhawksfc.co.uk07816 490565Red/Black stripesBlackBlack
Horndean YouthFive Heads Park, Horndean, PO8 9NZIan Sheppardsec.horndeanfc@yahoo.com07801 039555RedRedRed
Hurstwood Rangers YouthWarblington Sch/Bidbury SchTeresa KerridgeKerridgeat@virginmedia.com07730 338659GreenBlackBlack
Infinity YouthKnowle Sports Field, Knowle Avenue, Knowle Village, Fareham PO17 5LGCraig Piperc.piper63@hotmail.co.uk07718 152473GoldBlackBlack
Jubilee 77 YouthHillson Drive & or council groundsSue Kingking142@sky.com07900 802412Red/whiteBlackRed
Kenny Bruce SoccerMorelands SchoolCraig Holmescraigholmes1@hotmail.co.uk07723 918552PurplePurplePurple
Liphook United FCRecreation Grd, London Rd, Liphook/ Bohunt Sch, Longmoor RdAngela WaltersAngela.walters@liphook-united.org07721 521126Royal BlueRoyal BlueRoyal Blue
Meon Milton YouthEastney Barracks, PO4 9SAGraeme Blackfordmeonsecretary1@live.co.uk07917 854493YellowBlueBlue
Moneyfields YouthMoneyfields Sport GroundKat Closekat.close@ntlworld.com07900 808552Navy/YellowNavy BlueNavy Blue
Paulsgrove YouthPaulsgrove Social Club Marsden Rd PO6 4JBLee Laytonlaytspyfc@mail.com07508 992969RedRed/BlackRed
Petersfield Town JuniorsPenns Place PetersfieldDavid WandsPtj.secretary@gmail.com07958 194064BlueBlue Blue with Yellow trim
Petersfield Town Youth DevelopmentPetersfield SchoolNicola ChrisoforouNchristoforou.ptfcd@gmail.com07983 525380Red/BlackBlackBlack
Phoenix YouthBerewood Primary SchoolClare Ivesnelleyives@gmail.com07912 225581WhiteWhiteRed
Pickwick YouthAlexandra Park, Alex Way, Northern Parade, Stamshaw, PO2 9PDIan Saynorpickwicksec@sky.com07519 855683Navy & Sky BlueNavy & Sky BlueNavy & Sky Blue
Purbrook YouthCrookhorn College/Purbrook Jun SchSharon Williamspurbrookyouthsecretary@outlook.com07403 449355Blue/YellowBlueBlue
Skilful Soccer YouthPCC King George V Cosham & FarlingtonHeather Woodcockskilfulsports@yahoo.com07786 437469BlueBlackBlack
Soccer Scholar Academy YouthFurze Lane, PortsmouthLaura Grubbsecretary@soccerscholaracademy.com07766 900222OrangeBlackOrange
Travaux YouthHorndean Technology CollegeTony Martintravauxyfc1960@yahoo.co.uk07939 833714Royal/ScarletRoyalRoyal
United Services Portsmouth YouthClarence Esplanade, Furze Lane, Burnaby Road, Whale IslandLee Gaffneyuspyouthfixturesec@gmail.com07490 060786Navy Blue & Red stripesNavy BlueNavy Blue
Whiteley Wanderers YouthMeadowside, Whiteley PO15 7LJAndrea Amoswwyfcsec@tanglesoft.co.uk07547 868694WhiteBlackBlack
Widbrook United YouthBartons GreenTammy Mooretam.widbrook@gmail.com07946 757123RedBlackBlack